Plans ✔Enterprise ✔Pro ✔Standard ✔Basic ❌Free
You can add and manage different users to your liking. Users always have a username, first and last name, and a role. You can make different roles for your employees to shift permissions to different features. To access the users tab, go to settings > users.
To add another user click on the '+' icon on the users tab header. Then you need to fill in the users' first name, last name, e-mail and pick a role for them. If you want to you can also add an id for an external system (optional).
At the users tab you can manage all of the users in your company. To deactivate users in your company you can click on the 🚫 icon at the far left of the options menu (see image). You can reset user passwords of employees by clicking in the 🔑 icon. If you click on the ⚙ icon you can change the information of a user. You can also delete users that arent owners by clicking on the 🗑 icon.
Filtering users can be done by clicking on the filter icon on the right of the users tab (see image below). To filter through the users you can fill in a username, name or role.